HOT KING

HOT KING Lekker en snel!

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 144 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Hot King. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

27 jul 2022 om 9:25 They took an additional 15min to deliver our food than what was told initially. The food was not good. The eggplant dish we ordered was very spicy and I couldn't eat it. It was not mentioned in the description that it was a spicy dish
12 jul 2022 om 17:23 zeer goed
2 jul 2022 om 0:42 I asked for Szechuan spiciness and they delivered. Good packed, warm food. Wonderful dishes, reasonable prices.
19 jun 2022 om 19:56 pittig maar onwijs lekker!! Zeker een aanrader
21 mei 2022 om 20:59 So tasty sichuan food!
26 feb 2022 om 8:26 One of our favourite restaurants.great meal, good portions. We order food be delivered at 21:00 and was 20min in delay
13 dec 2021 om 20:26 Food is okayish. Delivery was too late. waited 1h 30minites..
28 nov 2021 om 18:55 The delivery experience is a disaster. After 2 hours from order, I still haven't received my food. Will never order again.
12 nov 2021 om 13:14 Super lekker, één van mijn meest favoriete restaurants in Den Haag!
3 nov 2021 om 8:07 Bezorging duurde 1 uur en 45 min. 3 keer gebeld, en kreeg steeds te horen dat de bezorger er bijna was. Eten was koud.
13 sep 2021 om 11:34 Eten was lekker maar had wel een groter bakje gebakken rijst kunnen zetten vond dat wel weinig voor het bedrag wat je betaalt
24 aug 2021 om 18:08 Great taste. I enjoyed it